Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
AIXINDO "La Voie du Coeur"
22 avril 2005

AÏXINDO:AMOURAÏ:Birthday

My Dear

Thank you for your Love
Thank you for your Respect
Thank you for your Friendship
Your generosity is the way your soul love
I pay respect to you
For Now and Ever
For Lifetime
I'll be your friend
I have had the chance to be loved by you
It was a great honour
There is no coincidences
No time frame
For us to meet when it was so
Now a cycle has ended
A new era begin for you, for me, for the world
We are Here
We will be there when needed for those in need
Because we are the Light Of Hope
To my Soul Sister and Warrior of Light in this Earth Time
I wish you a radiant, luminous awakening for your birthday
So Be It

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
AIXINDO "La Voie du Coeur"
Publicité
AIXINDO "La Voie du Coeur"
Archives
Publicité